Noble Chase

☆ Noble Chase ✓ Michael Rudolph ☆ Noble Chase ✓ Michael Rudolph - Noble Chase, Noble Chase An action packed debut legal thriller about what can happen when one small innocent mistake snowballs into a huge dangerous life threatening disaster For fans of Greg Iles and Linda Fairstein Beth
  • Title: Noble Chase
  • Author: Michael Rudolph
  • ISBN: 9781101884379
  • Page: 142
  • Format: Hardcover
☆ Noble Chase ✓ Michael Rudolph, Noble Chase, Michael Rudolph, Noble Chase An action packed debut legal thriller about what can happen when one small innocent mistake snowballs into a huge dangerous life threatening disaster For fans of Greg Iles and Linda Fairstein Beth Swahn is a young associate at Wilcox Swahn Giles when she makes a costly mistake she believes her client During what is supposed to be a celebratory dinner she quAn action packed debut
☆ Noble Chase ✓ Michael Rudolph ☆ Noble Chase ✓ Michael Rudolph - Noble Chase, Noble Chase An action packed debut legal thriller about what can happen when one small innocent mistake snowballs into a huge dangerous life threatening disaster For fans of Greg Iles and Linda Fairstein Beth Noble Chase
  • ☆ Noble Chase ✓ Michael Rudolph
    142Michael Rudolph
Noble Chase